New here? Sign Up Have an account?

62 yo pre op transgendered transexual

62 ,crystal blue eyes some say bedroom eyes, laid back, easy going, each day is a gift to me not a given right, independent woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedChow lab mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOtr truck drivet

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden
Idea of funRelaxing under a moon, sight seeing, relaxing at home with a good movie playing with my dog cookouts museums
HobbiesTV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNon judgemental not homophobic
Understanding
On the first dateHave dinner and talk