New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Samoanirish

Male (53) looking for Female Grant, Nebraska, United States

Down to earth easy going....I am
Polynesian (Samoan) & Irish
Served in U.S ARMY & now I'm a Trucker....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTrucker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesFamily
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsCountry
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksSports
Idea of funOutdoors activities
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHunting

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeStay healthy & live a little longer to see childrens & grandchildrens grow up & be successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness
Look for in a partnerHonesty & Trust
On the first dateCup of coffee & dinner somewhere quiet....I'm not a drinker but maybe a few drinks won't hurt

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Football (American), Rugby, Shooting, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Rugby
Favorite teamOklahoma Sooners Football
I know, sorry!!
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting