New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One of a kind

Female (59) looking for Male Brilliant, Ohio, United States

Friendly shy at first enjoy living life to the fullest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

Job TitleAttendent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like all kinds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTeally dont have one
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsLike all kinds except rap and heavy metal
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funFishing camping bonfireswalking in the rain laying under the stsrs fancing sing and love spending time with my family and friends
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerLoving caring honest passionate a family man
On the first dateI think we should decide that together