New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's fly a kite together

Life is very good and has been for some time. I'm extremely happy with where I am at this point, with the successes I've had, and I'm digging' who I am and the friends I've chosen to surround myself with. I have a wonderful son who is the center of my heart. I care a lot about how I look so I eat a careful diet and wear the best of designer wears I can lay my hands on. Yes , you have to know I love shopping . I am pretty intelligent, honest, loving and helpless romantic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesAmerican sniper, lone survivor, 24, Prison Break. Enemy of the state
Music typesPop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Humor, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerintelligence romance ans trust
On the first dateGo to quite place where I can hear your heart beat and have an in depth discussion

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting