New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there


Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


National heritageIrish
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMash
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesRed October
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGorge Strait
Favorite booksMagazines
Idea of funSpontaneous
HobbiesSports, TV, Dancing, Family, Cars, Camping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV


Political viewsRepublican
Goal in lifeIs to make my significant other cherish every day for the rest of our lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHer personality
On the first dateGo to a quite place to learn about each a coffee cava or restaurant


Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamDetroit Teams
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan