New here? Sign Up Have an account?

33 m. Looking for. 35-58

Male (34) looking for Male Norwood, Missouri, United States

Hi I am 33 165lbs. 5'10" clean. I have always had a fantasy about getting ****** by a trucker in the bunk in the truck

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella
What breed is your dog?CHAWINNIE
How old is your dog?2 1/2 months old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyEverything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areFinal fantasy. Call of duty

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleUnemployed at the moment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything together
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

Goal in lifeMeet a good man and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly loving
On the first dateVisit for a bit Then who knows